Real Success Stories

5.0 out of 5 starsThis is an awesome product. My dog had a chronic ear issue ..., January 20, 2016

This is an awesome product. My dog had a chronic ear issue for 4 years. We tried everything the Vet recommended including sedating him so they could put medication in his ears - nothing worked. I tried this product and within 3 days, the ear scratching was 90% gone. I've used it for 3 months now and we have no ear issues. I hardly ever write reviews but this product is worth it.

One Time Purchase / Subscribe Now

5.0 out of 5 starsGame Changer 

By: Yorkie Mom on Nov. 15 2015

My 13 yr old, 4lb Yorkie was having some very challenging digestive issues for the better part of a year. Wanted to eat, but when he did he either threw it up immediately or even hours later. Sometimes he would just sit in front of his dish and turn his nose up at his food. When he did eat you could hear his tummy gurgle from across the room. The diahrea was heartbreaking for both of us. Two vet visits within the year yielded nothing but a course of antibiotics and some medication to control his stomach upset. At wits end and desperately looking for something to help my little guy out of his misery, an internet search led me to Pawbiotics. Game changer. I received within two days and started him on it immediately. Three meals in, and I could already see some improvement in his demeanor and he was eating again (loves the taste and he's as fickle as they get). His stool was firming up and was less offensive. The stomach gurgling all but disappeared. I have had this amazing product for a week, now. And he is eating everything that's put in front of him and keeping it down, and we have solid, well-formed stools. He is back to the feisty, playful puppy he was a year ago. The relief and joy I have seeing his bright and happy face again is immeasurable. Thank you for the work you put into this magic powder. It truly is a game changer for my little guy's quality of life.

One Time Purchase / Subscribe Now

5.0 out of 5 stars Alvin thanks you and so do I for helping him to feel so good.
on April 30, 2015
I have a 6 year old Shar Pei he has suffered his whole life with severe skin allergies his entire life. I have many different products with no success.
It only took about 2 weeks on Paw Biotics for his skin to completely clear up. Also he suffers from Pancretic Insufficiency as well He has put on weight and no longer seems to be starving .Paw biotics has been nothing short of a miracle for him. Alvin thanks you and so do I for helping him to feel so good.
5.0 out of 5 starsThis Was a Miracle for Us!
on March 26, 2015
We have been using this product for several weeks and so far it is a miracle!! We have an 8-month old mixed puppy and he has had digestive issues since day one. Irritable bowel with all its symptoms was an every day occurrence. You could hear poor Rocco's stomach wrenching and growling. This was with the most bland formula of canned food we could find to replace the expensive prescription canned food we had been purchasing from the vet. We were also adding plain cooked white rice to the canned food to keep our pup feeling OK. Rocco could not tolerate any kind of dry food.
We are slowly introducing the Paw Biotics (1/2 scoop per meal) and his irritable bowel has almost entirely cleared up. We are now slowly removing the rice and adding more Paw Biotic. We are so happy to have found something that helps. It was heart-wrenching to see him go through the pain and discomfort and not knowing what else we could do for him. He sleeps more soundly and seems more content.Thanks again for the email and for this wonderful product!
5.0 out of 5 starsHappy Customer
on February 16, 2015
My 14 yr old lab has suffered for some time from yeast induced ear infections and skin allergies. I have tried vet remedies, changing food to grain free, homeopathic products, essential oils, etc but when I tried this product.! Within 2 weeks I have seen healthy ears, no scratching, fur regrowth and a pep in her step. She obviously feels better! It's pricey but this product does what it says and I will keep it on hand. Btw, she loves the taste!
5.0 out of 5 starsOur lab may never be normal but at least now he can be "regular"
By Ben on May 16, 2014
Our dog loves to chew so we didn't think much of it when he acted like a wood chipper in the yard with sticks or would eat grass all the time. After learning that dogs do this to relieve stomach discomfort and other issues we decided to try and get to the bottom of it. Since PawBiotics I notice less chewing in the yard but that also means less struggling to go because he's not full of sticks and other non-digestible stuff. Great product so far and I can't wait to see some other long term benefits down the road after continued use. Everyone is happier now.
5.0 out of 5 starsAt first our cats didn't like it, then I spoke with the guy who made it
By P. Michel on September 18, 2014
At first, none of our four cats liked the taste. They'd literally walk away from the dry food it was sprinkled on. So, I emailed the guy who created the formula and he called me back. We had a very nice chat and he's the nicest guy. Talking with him I realized we just started feeding our cats Natural Balance Turkey and Giblets wet cat food and they were crazy for it. After putting it into that, they all eat it no problem. The formulator said he's only heard of one or two cases of cats not liking it and so was surprised at our report.

We've had them on FortiFlora up until now and it's been extremely effective in giving all four cats perfect stool and ending diarrhea problems. Unfortunately, FortiFlora also uses some questionable bacteria (as the guy who developed Paw Biotics mentioned on the phone) and as we discovered earlier, they use animal digest which can come from anything including road kill and euthanized animals. That's why we sought out an alternative and were glad we found Paw Biotics.

This is not quite as economical for us as the FortiFlora was (we were using one packet for four cats), and we give less than the recommended 1 scoop of Paw Biotics, as we'd be blowing through this stuff with four cats, but it still seems to be keeping all the cats healthy with "smooth moves" and no signs of their earlier digest distress. One of our cats developed an upset gut after antibiotics. I think this is the perfect supplement after a course of antibiotics. It should work perfectly and without the junk in FortiFlora by Purina. I feel much better giving them this stuff.
5.0 out of 5 starsSupplements with Results!
By MOMMY of FIVE on September 2, 2014
Our dogs are like our children! We want what is best for them on the outside as well as on the inside. What you put in is what you get out, this product has worked wonders For our dogs. Just a scoop a day for both of them, and it helps control the digestion issues that have plagued us for years! They also look happier and are not having accidents in the house anymore, which is a huge plus! I highly reccomend this for dog lovers who want what is best for their 4 legged friends!
5.0 out of 5 starsHelps our kitty with "sensitive" tummy problems immensely
By Ann Ingersoll Madison Rain TOP 1000 REVIEWER on June 27, 2014
We have a kitty that has terrible digestion problems! this probiotic helped her a TON. However I do have to say that we had to put it in a larger dropper with water to give it to her. We put the powder on her food like it suggested and she then refused to eat the food. Im not sure if she didn't like the smell or taste, but we went around that with the dropper thing. It does help a lot!! We will continue using this in the way we discovered works best for us. But even out other cat that doesn't have tummy trouble didn't like it either. Works well for what it is meant to do though.
5.0 out of 5 starsIt helped
By Joyce M. Davidson on July 21, 2014
I have two dogs, an 11 yr old and a five yr old. The five yr old has seemed to have stomach issues for about a year now, he eats a lot of grass on a daily basis and I've read that dogs eat grass to make them selfs throw up when they have an upset stomach. I changed food for him once but that didn't change anything. My husband takes probiotics and they helped him so I thought I'd give this a try. He eats it so he must like the taste, he's tolerating it well, no side effects and I saw a decrease in the grass eating gradually each day. Today is day three and he hasn't eaten any grass at all today. I'm very excited that this is helping my sweet boy.
5.0 out of 5 starsGreat pet supplement!
By Karinna Ball on July 2, 2014
We have two cats that we love very much and when i saw this probiotic supplement for pets, I really wanted to have it to give to our kitties - I mean, we take probiotics for our own health all the time -- I have to mix it into hot water and then mix that into their food, but they seem to eat it fine and I am thrilled that they are getting such a healthy boost to their daily diet.
5.0 out of 5 starsVery pleased
By Amazon Customer on July 25, 2014
We are very pleased with this product. Our tiny little Maltese is prone to constipation no matter what we do for her! Since we've been using the probiotics her "issues" have decreased significantly. We are so thankful for that because it is extremely hard watching your 4 pound dog struggling to get relief. We will continue to give her these probiotics!
5.0 out of 5 starsGreat!
By Hockeypuck on September 17, 2014
This has really helped our small dog & one of our cats, the both had stomach issues & very fast after starting to use this things improved & the dogs itching even improved.

Amazing product.

Since it worked so well for them I tried using it for our older cat that was having vomiting issues & skin issues & so far both have improved.
I am so happy that this is natural, we prefer natural for our pets.